Home Page Image





The St. Luke Men’s Club Executive Board consists of the following members:

Elective Officers

President:                                          Gilbert Ortiz
Vice-President:                                  Todd Shannon
Secretary:                                          John A. Martinez
Treasurer:                                          Joey Groff Jr.


Immediate Past President:                  James Benavides

Appointive Officers

Budget/Finance Officer:                     Larry Ridder
Chaplain:                                           Larry Fuentes
Inventory Control Officer:                   Peter Binkley
Procurement Officer:                         Russell Phillips
Membership Officer:                          Rene Soliz III
Parliamentarian:                                Open

Standing Committee Chairman

Communications:                               Everett Elstak  
Christian Services: *                          Wallie Fields
Entertainment:                                   Stephen Kelly
Public Relations:                                James Benavides
Benevolence:                                     Ralf Meneses
Wild Game Dinner:                             Russell Phillips 

Special Committee Chairman

Scholarship:                                      Larry Fuentes 
Nominations/Life Time Membership: Terry Sparrow                    
Financial Review:                              Paul Biever

* Contact Information

Name: Wallie Fields

Click here to email: Wallie Fields

Cell: 210-835-4881 Hm: 210-695-9332